NFCRWD Board of Managers

The Board of Managers is responsible for the oversight of all District related business.  The Board is comprised of five members who are residents of the District and are appointed to staggered, three-year terms.  Board representation is based upon the relative area of each county within the District.  The NFCRWD Board comprises five members, each appointed by their representative county's Board of Commissioners.

The NFCRWD Board operates under MN Statute 103D (Watershed Districts) and 103E (Public Drainage Law).